

Council Offices • Ebley Mill • Ebley Wharf • Stroud • GL5 4UB Tel: (01453) 754 351/754 321

www.stroud.gov.uk

Email: democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk

24 January 2020

ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Environment Committee will be held on <u>THURSDAY 6 FEBRUARY 2020</u> in the Council Chamber, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud at <u>7.00 pm.</u>

Weo Leany

Kathy O'Leary Chief Executive

Please Note: This meeting will be filmed for live or subsequent broadcast via the Council's internet site (www.stroud.gov.uk). By entering the Council Chamber you are consenting to being filmed. The whole of the meeting will be filmed except where there are confidential or exempt items, which may need to be considered in the absence of the press and public.

AGENDA

1 APOLOGIES

To receive apologies for absence.

2 DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

To receive declarations of interest.

3 MINUTES

To approve the minutes of the meeting held on 5 December 2019.

4 PUBLIC QUESTION TIME

The Chair of Committee will answer questions from members of the public submitted in accordance with the Council's procedures.

DEADLINE FOR RECEIPT OF QUESTIONS

Noon on MONDAY 3 FEBRUARY 2020.

Questions must be submitted in writing to the Chief Executive, Democratic Services, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud and sent by post or by Email: democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk

5 UBICO DRAFT BUSINESS PLAN 2020/21

To provide an update on the 2020/21 Business Plan from Ubico.

6 MEMBER REPORTS

- a) Planning Review Panel
- b) Stroud Regeneration Committee (Previously known as Stroud Concordat)
- c) Performance Monitoring

7 WORK PROGRAMME

To consider the work programme.

8 <u>MEMBERS' QUESTIONS</u>

See Agenda Item 4 for deadline for submission.

Members of Environment Committee 2019-2020

Councillor Simon Pickering (Chair)
Councillor George James (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Chris Brine Councillor Paul Denney Councillor Jim Dewey Councillor Trevor Hall Councillor Nick Hurst
Councillor Haydn Jones
Councillor Skeena Rathor
Councillor Haydn Sutton
Councillor Jessica Tomblin
Councillor Tim Williams